QCE Steering Committee

Hausi Müller
University of Victoria
QCE Steering Committee Chair QCE21 General Chair
Co-Chair Quantum Initiative
Candace Culhane
Los Alamos National Laboratory
QCE21 Finance Chair
Co-Chair Quantum Initiative
Travis Humble
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
QCE21 Workshops Chair Co-Chair Quantum Initiative
Greg Byrd
NC State University
QCE22 General Chair
QCE21 Program Board Chair
Bert de Jong
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
QCE22  Program Chair
Scott Koziol
Baylor University
QCE22 Publications Chair
QCE21 Tutorials Chair
Bruce Kramer

Quantum Initiative

QCE21 Panels Co-Chair &

Birds-of-a-Feather Co-Chair

Carmen Saliba
IEEE Computer Society
Event Program Manaager
Terence Martinez

IEEE Future Directions

Quantum Initiative

Program Director

Silvia Ceballos
IEEE Computer Society
Director, Conference Operations
Michelle Tubb
IEEE Computer Society
Director, Sales & Marketing
William Tonti
IEEE Future Directions
Director, Future Directions
Sri Chandra
IEEE India
IEEE Standards Rep
Lajos Hanzo
University of Southampton
IEEE Communications Society Rep
Michael Prodsky
U.S. Army Research Laboratory
Photonics Society Rep
Andy Chen
Redds Capital
IEEE Technology and Engineering Management Society Rep
Elie Track
IEEE Council on Superconductivity Rep
Luu Nguyen
Psi Quantum
IEEE Electronics Packaging Society Rep
Reena Dayal Yadav
IEEE Quantum Hyderabad
India & IEEE Region 10 Rep
Terrill Frantz
Harrisburg University
Education & Standards Rep
Enrico Prati
Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche (CNR)
Quantum AI Rep
Elena Yndurain
QunaSys, Japan
Japan & IEEE Region 10 Rep