Contacts

General QCE Inquiries

General QCE20 — IEEE Quantum Week 2020 Inquiries — qce@ieee.org

General Chair

Hausi Müller, University of Victoria — hausimuller@gmail.com

Finance Chair

Candace Culhane, Los Alamos National Laboratory — culhane@lanl.gov

IEEE Quantum Program Manager

Terence Martinez — t.c.martinez@ieee.org

Exhibits

Regan Pickett, IEEE Computer Society — r.pickett@computer.org
Candace Culhane, Los Alamos National Laboratory — culhane@lanl.gov

Sponsorship

Regan Pickett, IEEE Computer Society — r.pickett@computer.org
Candace Culhane, Los Alamos National Laboratory — culhane@lanl.gov
Hausi Müller, University of Victoria — hausimuller@gmail.com

Technical Paper Tracks

Greg Byrd, North Carolina State University — gbyrd@ncsu.edu
Hausi Müller, University of Victoria — hausimuller@gmail.com

Posters

Ulrike Stege, University of Victoria — ustege@uvic.ca
Andreas Bergen, engageLively, Inc. — andi.bergen.v1.0@gmail.com

Tutorials

Scott Koziol, Baylor University — scott_koziol@baylor.edu
Bruce Kraemer, IEEE Quantum Initiative — brucepkraemer@gmail.com

Workshops

Travis Humble, Oak Ridge National Laboratory — humblets@ornl.gov
Kristel Michielsen, Forschungszentrum Jülich — k.michielsen@fz-juelich.de

Panels

Erik DeBenedictis, Zettaflops LLC— erikdebenedictis@gmail.com
Hausi Müller, University of Victoria — hausimuller@gmail.com

Proceedings and Xplore

Patrick Kellenberger, IEEE Computer Society — pkellenberger@computer.org

Publicity and Advertising

Katherine Mansfield, IEEE Computer Society — k.mansfield@computer.org
Michelle Tubb, IEEE Computer Society — m.tubb@computer.org

Registration and Budget

Carmen Saliba, IEEE Computer Society — csaliba@computer.org
Candace Culhane, Los Alamos National Laboratory — culhane@lanl.gov
Hausi Müller, University of Victoria — hausimuller@gmail.com

Webmaster

Katherine Mansfield, IEEE Computer Society — k.mansfield@computer.org
Marie Trinh, IEEE Computer Society — m.trinh@computer.org
Hausi Müller, University of Victoria — hausimuller@gmail.com