Tutorials Committee

IEEE Quantum WeekWe greatly appreciate the dedication, commitment, and hard work of the Tutorials Committee in recruiting and reviewing tutorials in the process of developing and orchestrating an informative, workforce building informative, workforce building Tutorials Program for the inaugural IEEE International Conference on Quantum Computing & Engineering (QCE20) in Denver—Broomfield, Colorado, USA.

Tutorials Committee Co-Chairs

Scott Koziol
Scott Koziol
Baylor University
Bruce Kraemer
Bruce Kraemer
IEEE Quantum

Tutorials Committee Members

  • Greg Byrd, North Carolina State University
  • Candace Culhane, Los Alamos National Laboratory
  • Erik DeBenedictis, Zettaflops, LLC
  • Travis Humble, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
  • Terence Martinez, IEEE Quantum
  • Mari McLain, Northrop Grumman
  • Hausi Müller, University of Victoria
  • Joanna Ptasinski, SPAWAR Systems Center Pacific
  • Patrick Vora, George Mason University